Talk with us:
(800) 773-7100

Our Mission

City National's mission is to provide the ultimate banking experience for successful entrepreneurs and professionals through an uncommon dedication to extraordinary service, proactive advice and total financial solutions.

Bank Holiday Calendar

2014
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
February 17 Monday Washington's Birthday
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veteran's Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28* Friday Nevada Family Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day

* Nevada offices only