Our systems indicate that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer that may not fully support our online services. Upgrade your browser to optimize your online banking experience.

Talk with us:
(800) 773-7100

Our Mission

City National's mission is to provide the ultimate banking experience for successful entrepreneurs and professionals through an uncommon dedication to extraordinary service, proactive advice and total financial solutions.

Popular online services

  • City National Online
  • Business Online
  • Treasury Net
  • E-Deposit
  • E-Deposit Mac

Need Assistance?
Toll-Free (800) 599-0020 (Select Option 2)
Available Monday - Friday / 5:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. PST




E-Deposit Mac Sign in:

Please select which version of E-Deposit Mac you wish to use.

E-DEPOSIT
Sign in here before your conversion date to access E-Deposit.

Sign in

NEW E-DEPOSIT SYSTEM
Sign in here if you received an email notifying you that we have upgraded you to our new system.

Sign in

Learn about the New E-Deposit System by visiting our Resource Center | CLOSE

Bank Holiday Calendar

2016
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Friday New Year's Day
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
February 15 Monday Washington's Birthday
May 30 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Monday Independence Day
September 5 Monday Labor Day
October 10 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Friday Veteran's Day
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 25* Friday Nevada Family Day
December 26 Monday Christmas Day

* Nevada offices only