Our systems indicate that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer that may not fully support our online services. Upgrade your browser to optimize your online banking experience.

Talk with us:
(800) 773-7100

Our Mission

City National's mission is to provide the ultimate banking experience for successful entrepreneurs and professionals through an uncommon dedication to extraordinary service, proactive advice and total financial solutions.

Bank Holiday Calendar

2015
Date Day Holiday
January 1 Thursday New Year's Day
January 19 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
February 16 Monday Washington's Birthday
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Saturday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
October 12 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Wednesday Veteran's Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27* Friday Nevada Family Day
December 25 Friday Christmas Day

* Nevada offices only